Great Gift For Men (& Tory Burch Giveaway for yourself!)

Price: $25.00

My dad’s birthday is coming up in a few weeks and it reminds me just how TERRIBLE men are to shop for. My boyfriend is easier, since I do a great job of a mental checklist for things that he wants, but most other men in my life are just lost causes.

“Unforgettaballs” (how adorable is that name?!) hand paints baseballs for special occassions, special events in ones life, and GORGEOUS depictions of current and past baseball stadiums.

Each ball is $25.00. The above are some of my favorites, but I love almost everything on their site. Click any of the above pictures to take you to the product and search their website! I actually think I am going to buy the New York one for my apartment – I can do that, right?!

Also, GIVEAWAYS ARE MY FAVORITE. As well as TB flats. Go enter the giveaway and I am so excited to get to know some of these ladies!

Tory Burch Flats Giveawaysimply clarke | west coast mama | believe in the sparks | ruffled paper | rekita nicole

like american honey | venus trapped in mars | if i had 100 dollars | lip gloss & high heels | the so-called homemaker

5 o’clock fashionistas | the thing about joy | southern beauty guide | its been delicious | the dwelling tree

two miracles | the southern thing | rebekah elizabeth | lot 48 | hello awesome

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Jules

Unforgetballs provided me a sample product, but all opinions are my own.

4 thoughts on “Great Gift For Men (& Tory Burch Giveaway for yourself!)

  1. What an original and unique gift! I’m going to check out the side and see what other “Unforgettaballs” are available. I think a few people on my xmas list might be getting them!

Leave a Reply

