Winter Jackets

Winter is coming.

I mean, not really since it’s still 70 degrees in October, but I know the inevitable will happen. Last winter in NYC SUCKED and word around town is that this winter won’t be much different which means I am in dire need of a winter coat.
Blog life has DEFINITELY made me more fashionable so thank you wonderful ladies for forcing me to take the sweatpants off every time I leave the house! On a similar note, I had never invested in jackets. I would just layer up until I resembled the state puft marshmallow man and call it a day.
Needless to say, I need a winter jacket. Which one do you like?
2703-9853.black.a.superZoom
  Laundry by Design
Price: 79.97 (Retail $160)
2703-6691.MILITARYGREEN.a.superZoom
  Laundry by Design
Price: 79.97 (Retail $160)
I am trying to step out of my comfort zone with the Olive Green look – thoughts?
2711-6136.bronze.a.superZoom
Anne Klein
Price: $97.97 (Retail $200)
2703-2210.black.a.superZoom
Kenneth Cole
Price: $89.97 (Retail $100)
Welllll…what do you guys think? I know they are all very similar, but that makes the decision for me the hardest!
Perpetually cold,
Jules
10 thoughts on “Winter Jackets

  1. I can’t thank you enough for this post – It’s about time that I retire my puffy jacket and I need an ew one!! The laundry one looks really warm!! I also want the north face one – but that is just too expensive!

  2. Personally I like the Laundry by Design Olive- or Kenneth Cole, both look to be a good length and fun! I bought my last down jacket from lands end and am in need of a new one myself..

  3. Get the stay puff marshmallow man 🙂 Fun at parties, great with friends. Seriously though from a “I am flippin’ freezin’ already” Wisconsin girl…number 1 or 3

Leave a Reply

