HELP! & Stitch Fix (Part 2)

Hello!

So I feel pretty terrible for leaving you all for a week and then demanding your help, but I am in a HUGE DILEMMA!

As I explained previously, I only keep only ONE article from my Stitch Fix delivery box. For those of you that don’t know, Stitch Fix is a monthly subscription box that sends you clothes in your size/style and you only pay for what you keep.

My issue is that I love 80% of my box. Can you guys PLEASE tell me which article of clothing to keep?! (Prices below reflect the $20 dollar styling discount)

photo

Β 

Chevron Dress – Price $28.00

photo (1)

Blue & White Shirt – Price: $18.00

photo (2)

Coral Shirt – Price $36.00

I am also very sorry at the terrible picture quality. I’ve been working like a mad woman this week.

Please, help a sista out! Which one do you like?

Indecisive,

Jules

18 thoughts on “HELP! & Stitch Fix (Part 2)

  1. Ok it would help if everything didn’t look amazing on you!! I vote for the blue and white top first and then the coral one!! I think the Chevron dress you wont get much wear out of going forward!

  2. Winter is coming…go with the coral shirt and then it would help you transition to Spring. 2nd pick is the dress. And all of them do look fantastic on you πŸ™‚

  3. OMG, this was hard. I vote yes for everything. If you have to pick I would do this: the chevron dress is pretty but I see them everywhere. You can always get another one down the road and probably for less. I love the coral shirt – although on one hand it is quite common and you might be able to find elsewhere – I do think it would transition nicely into Fall. The blue is gorgeous and unique and looks great on you. You will not find it elsewhere. Sorry I cant be of more help. Go for the coral and the blue.

  4. Ahhhh I see the dilemma! They all look terrific on you, and I don’t think you can go wrong with any of them!!!

    I think that any piece will allow you to transition into fall and winter because with the dress you could do leggings and a sweater and boots, with the tank you could do a cardigan and the coral is great too with the sleeve length! I think the best deal is the tank or the dress. Which do you need most? When in doubt, go with logic? Or be like me and buy them all and say it was an accident.

  5. Wow, you’re right- they fit perfectly and look great on you! Love love love the coral shirt (esp as a transition piece for fall), the chevron for choice #2, and the tank #3… IMO πŸ™‚

  6. I would go with the coral top because like other people mentioned, it would transition the best into the fall season. It looks great with your shorts, but would look really cute with leggings/skinny jeans too I think.

Leave a Reply

