Kate Spade Surprise Sale

Tuesday morning I woke up and rolled over to check my email.  I saw that nothing imperative happened at work (aka I still had a job) and moved on to my personal email.

And there it was. 7:03 AM.  “KATE SPADE: 75% OFF SURPRISE SALE”

Listen Kate, I can’t do this. It’s not you, it’s me. I can’t participate in this sale because I have no self control. I will buy every single purse you have under $200, I won’t be able to pay my mortgage, but BOY will I look good this summer. Maybe it’ll take away from the fact that I haven’t been to the gym in weeks.

But, for blogsake, let’s just say that I could participate in this sale. Here are my favorites for under $100 (of course):

Price: $29.00

Yes, you read that right. $29.00

Price: $79.00

Price: $99.00

FYI my birthday is in August, in case you guys wanted to prepare.

Staying Self Controlled,

Jules

4 thoughts on “Kate Spade Surprise Sale

  1. OMG!!! I totally missed this sell. Is it still going on? Wait, don’t tell me. I don’t want to know!

    My birthday is in August too. I knew I liked you….

Leave a Reply

