Peanut Butter Addiction

Price: $5-$15

(source)

 

I’ve been on a peanut butter kick for about mmmmm maybe 20 years, so naturally when I heard about this place in Greenwich Village, I knew I had to check it out.

We’re talking fresh, gooey, crunchy, creamy, delicious-y peanut butter in EVERYTHING ON THE MENU.  Want a glorified peanut butter and jelly sandwich?  Done.  Want to just stick stuff in different peanut butters to taste them?  You can.  Want a peanut butter brownie on top of a bed of homemade peanut butter with peanut butter ice cream, Reese’s pieces, and peanut butter drizzle all over the damn thing?  YEP (Note: ambulance ride to Lenox Hill Hospital not included).

No matter where you are in the city, or the country for that matter, if you find yourself in the village, this place is an absolute must try.  It’s not all that expensive so bring someone to join you on this nostalgic ride through PB Land and tell them Lauren sent you. (Note: They won’t actually know who Lauren is).

Go here, Now.

https://ilovepeanutbutter.com

My mouth is stuck together,

Lauren

 

 

5 thoughts on “Peanut Butter Addiction

  1. What a fun idea!! I was never a fan of peanut butter until I got into my 20’s and suddenly I started craving PB&J Sandwiches – something I had never eaten before!

Leave a Reply

